logo
Home About Me News & Concerts Past Events Testimonials Contact
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
read my bio

view my gear

see my qualifications

News & Forthcoming Productions & Concerts

 

Here I have listed the forthcoming events in which I am involved. This includes musical director, pit work for shows, solo concerts and other items.

Wicked
Keys
Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin
Thursday 9 - Monday 27 August 2018
See theatre website for tickets

Evita
Keys
Festival Theatre, Malvern
Thursday 6 - Saturday 8 September 2018
See theatre website for tickets

Evita
Keys
New Brighton Floral Pavilion
Saturday 15 September 2018
See theatre website for tickets

Songsters on Broadway
Keys (Gentlemen Songsters Male Voice Choir)
Dudley Town Hall
Saturday 29 September 2018 at 7.30pm
See Town Hall or GSMVC websites for tickets

Aladdin
Musical Director
Swindon Wyvern Theatre
Friday 7 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Royal Shakespeare Company UK Tour of Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Keys and Guitar
Theatre Royal, Norwich
Tuesday 29 January - Saturday 2 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Keys and Guitar
Newcastle Theatre Royal
Tuesday 5 February - Saturday 9 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Keys and Guitar
Alhambra Theatre, Bradford
Tuesday 12 February - Saturday 16 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Keys and Guitar
Nottingham Theatre Royal
Tuesday 19 February - Saturday 23 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Keys and Guitar
Grand Theatre, Blackpool
Tuesday 26 February - Saturday 2 March 2019
See theatre website for tickets

 

 


 


 




 



newspic