logo
Home About Me News & Concerts Past Events Testimonials Contact
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
read my bio

view my gear

see my qualifications

News & Forthcoming Productions & Concerts

 

Here I have listed the forthcoming events in which I am involved. This includes musical director, pit work for shows, solo concerts and other items.

Royal Shakespeare Company UK Tour of Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet
Guitar
The Barbican, London
Friday 2 November - Saturday 24 November 2018
See theatre website for tickets

Aladdin
Musical Director
Swindon Wyvern Theatre
Friday 7 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Royal Shakespeare Company UK Tour of Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Guitar and Keys
The Barbican, London
Wednesday 9 January - Saturday 19 January 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Guitar and Keys
Theatre Royal, Norwich
Tuesday 29 January - Saturday 2 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Guitar and Keys
Newcastle Theatre Royal
Tuesday 5 February - Saturday 9 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Guitar and Keys
Alhambra Theatre, Bradford
Tuesday 12 February - Saturday 16 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Guitar and Keys
Nottingham Theatre Royal
Tuesday 19 February - Saturday 23 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Guitar and Keys
Grand Theatre, Blackpool
Tuesday 26 February - Saturday 2 March 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Guitar and Keys
New Theatre, Cardiff
Tuesday 5 March - Saturday 9 March 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director, Guitar and Keys
Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Tuesday 19 March - Saturday 23 March 2019
See theatre website for tickets

 

 


 


 




 



newspic