logo
Home About Me News & Concerts Past Events Testimonials Contact
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
read my bio

view my gear

see my qualifications

News & Forthcoming Productions & Concerts

 

Here I have listed the forthcoming events in which I am involved. This includes musical director, pit work for shows, solo concerts and other items.

Now That's What I Call Entertainment 2018
Willenhall Musical Theatre Company
New Invention Victory Club, Willenhall
Friday 21 - Saturday 22 September 2018 at 7.30pm
See Willenhall Musical Theatre Company website for tickets

Songsters on Broadway
Keys (Gentlemen Songsters Male Voice Choir)
Dudley Town Hall
Saturday 29 September 2018 at 7.30pm
See Town Hall or GSMVC websites for tickets

Wicked
Keys
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Wednesday 3 October - Saturday 6 October 2018
See theatre website for tickets

Evita
Keys
Millennium Forum Theatre, Londonderry, Northern Ireland
Tuesday 9 October - Saturday 13 October 2018
See theatre website for tickets

Evita
Keys
His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen
Friday 19 October - Saturday 20 October 2018
See theatre website for tickets

Royal Shakespeare Company UK Tour of Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet
Guitar
The Barbican, London
Friday 2 November - Saturday 24 November 2018
See theatre website for tickets

Aladdin
Musical Director
Swindon Wyvern Theatre
Friday 7 December 2018 - Sunday 6 January 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Royal Shakespeare Company UK Tour of Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director and Keys
The Barbican, London
Wednesday 9 January - Saturday 19 January 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director and Keys
Theatre Royal, Norwich
Tuesday 29 January - Saturday 2 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director and Keys
Newcastle Theatre Royal
Tuesday 5 February - Saturday 9 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director and Keys
Alhambra Theatre, Bradford
Tuesday 12 February - Saturday 16 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director and Keys
Nottingham Theatre Royal
Tuesday 19 February - Saturday 23 February 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director and Keys
Grand Theatre, Blackpool
Tuesday 26 February - Saturday 2 March 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director and Keys
New Theatre, Cardiff
Tuesday 5 March - Saturday 9 March 2019
See theatre website for tickets

Romeo and Juliet
Musical Director and Keys
Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Tuesday 19 March - Saturday 23 March 2019
See theatre website for tickets

 

 


 


 




 



newspic